Meet Our Presenters

The workshop will include presentations by highly qualified professionals.

Financial Advisors

Alex Nichols, CFP®, CDFA®
Financial Advisor
(714) 696-1409
info@secondsaturdayoc.com

Linda K. Lyons, CFP®, CIMA®
Wealth Advisor
(714) 696-1502

info@secondsaturdayoc.com

Certified Public Accountants

Jackie Smart CPA, CVA, CFE
Manager | Litigation
2050 Main Street, 7th floor
Irvine, California 92614
(949) 623.0559
jsmart@singerlewak.com
www.singerlewak.com

Robert B. Henderson II, CPA, MST
Partner
Windes
18201 Von Karman Avenue, Suite 1060
Irvine, CA 92612
(949) 271-2629
rhenderson@windes.com
windes.com

Family Law Attorneys

Leann K. Kaufman, Esq.
Certified Family Law Specialist
30 Corporate Park, Suite 107
Irvine, CA 92606
(949) 482-1590
leann@kaufmanfamilylaw.com
www.kaufmanfamilylaw.com

Indu Srivastav, Esq.
Certified Family Law Specialist
1440 N. Harbor Blvd., Suite 601
Fullerton, CA 92835
(714) 447-9695
indu@familylawservices.com
www.familylawservices.com

Daniel R. Gold
Certified Family Law Specialist
Partner
TREDWAY LUMSDAINE & DOYLE LLP
2010 Main Street, Suite 1000
Irvine, CA 92614
(949) 756-0684
dgold@tldlaw.com
www.tldlaw.com

Mental Health Professionals

Melissa Fisher Goldman, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
LSW#26077
22600 Savi Ranch Parkway #A23 Yorba Linda, CA 92887
305 N. Harbor Blvd #202 Fullerton, CA 92832
(714) 584-8072
melissa@melissafishergoldman.com
www.melissafishergoldman.com

Suzanne M. Riedel, M.S., LMFT
Marriage & Family Therapist, Lic. #90486
EMDR Certified Therapist – EMDRIA
Office Locations:

  • 369 S. Glassell Street
    Orange, CA 92866
  • 1901 Newport Blvd #280
    Costa Mesa, California 92627

SuzanneLMFT@gmail.com
OCtherapistSuzanne.com