Meet Our Presenters

The workshop will include presentations by highly qualified professionals.

Financial Advisors

Alex Nichols, CFP®, CDFA®
Financial Advisor
(714) 696-1409
info@secondsaturdayoc.com

Linda K. Lyons, CFP®, CIMA®
Wealth Advisor
(714) 696-1502

info@secondsaturdayoc.com

Certified Public Accountants

Jane M. Warren, CPA, MST
Tax Director
Frazer, LLP
135 S. State College Blvd, Ste. 300
Brea, CA 92821
(714) 990-1040
ext.112
jwarren@frazerllp.com
www.frazerllp.com

Jackie Smart CPA, CVA, CFE
Manager | Litigation
2050 Main Street, 7th floor
Irvine, California 92614
(949) 623.0559
jsmart@singerlewak.com
www.singerlewak.com

Randy Orr, CPA, CFE, CFF
Orr Forensic Accounting
260 Newport Center Drive Suite 415
Newport Beach, CA 92660
Phone:  949-999-3324
Fax:  949-999-0860
Cell:  949-610-5339
www.orrforensics.com

Family Law Attorneys

Leann K. Kaufman, Esq.
Certified Family Law Specialist
30 Corporate Park, Suite 107
Irvine, CA 92606
(949) 482-1590
leann@kaufmanfamilylaw.com
www.kaufmanfamilylaw.com

Indu Srivastav, Esq.
Certified Family Law Specialist
1440 N. Harbor Blvd., Suite 601
Fullerton, CA 92835
(714) 447-9695
indu@familylawservices.com
www.familylawservices.com

Daniel R. Gold
Certified Family Law Specialist
Partner
TREDWAY LUMSDAINE & DOYLE LLP
2010 Main Street, Suite 1000
Irvine, CA 92614
(949) 756-0684
dgold@tldlaw.com
www.tldlaw.com

Mental Health Professionals

Roy Kim, MA, MDiv, LMFT
Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist
LMFT#82450
1370 N. Brea Blvd, Suite 210 Fullerton, CA 92835
99 S. Chester Ave, Suite 102, Pasadena, CA 91106
(408) 676-9546
roy@roykimtherapy.com
www.roykimtherapy.com

Melissa Fisher Goldman, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
LSW#26077
22600 Savi Ranch Parkway #A23 Yorba Linda, CA 92887
305 N. Harbor Blvd #202 Fullerton, CA 92832
(714) 584-8072
melissa@melissafishergoldman.com
www.melissafishergoldman.com